Back to All Events

Third Annual Celebration of the Muse

  • In the home of Ann Slegman & Tom Isenberg (map)

Join us for our third annual Celebration of the Muse honoring our 2014 Muse of the Year, Charles Ferruzza!   Established as an annual fundraiser in 2012 to celebrate The Writers Place’s 20th anniversary, the celebration honors one of our most cherished, longtime supporters. Held in the home of Ann Slegman and Tom Isenberg, the 2014 Celebration promises to be another delightful evening of food, wine and ceremony.

All proceeds from the Celebration of the Muse benefit Writers Place readings, workshops, panel discussions, and youth education programs.  Click here to learn more...

Individual tickets $35  Click here to purchase